Key UPS Contacts

From your first point of contact, our dedicated sales and technical support team work with you to identify what you need. Our combined experience, detailed product knowledge and in-depth technical expertise is always just a phone call or visit away.

We know how important technical support is to you, so to help you get to the right person quickly, we have listed your key contacts here:

Sales and Business Development

Jayson Whitaker
Managing Director

Tel: 01246 263355
Mobile: 07909 684153
Email: jwhitaker@utilitypowersystems.co.uk

Jon Taylor
Commercial Manager

Tel: 01246 263362
Email: jtaylor@utilitypowersystems.co.uk

Sid Irwin
Technical Sales Co-ordinator

Tel: 07831 322739
Email: sirwin@utilitypowersystems.co.uk

 

Liam McAssey
Business Development Manager

Tel: 07880 202017
Email: lmcassey@utilitypowersystems.co.uk

Rebecca Pounder
Sales Co-Ordinator

Tel: 01246 263347 
Email: rpounder@utilitypowersystems.co.uk

Neal Gaskell
Sales Co-Ordinator

Tel: 01246 263343 
Email: ngaskell@utilitypowersystems.co.uk

Customer Service

For administrative or delivery queries:

Toni Liddle
Office Manager

Tel: 01246 263340 
Email: tliddle@utilitypowersystems.co.uk

We use cookies, just to track visits to our website, we store no personal details